Where We Fit

Proving Land Value with Existing Core

Land holders with volumes of core housed, but not assayed or only narrowly done and who may not have the resources to assay.  They require testing to prove the value of their assets in order to raise funds for further exploration, or to gain better understanding of the mineral composition of the assets they possess.  

Early Stage Exploration Risk Reduction
Early stage exploration companies that must go to market to raise money for exploration.  They represent high risk due to the speculative nature of their claim and the time that will be required to prove it.  Together these make the first round of financing expensive and reduce the funds available for the exploration activities.

Due Diligence When Buying Property
When performing the due diligence on a prospective property where a significant volume of previous work had been performed, Photonic Knowledge will unlock the value of the historic core accurately, quickly and cost effectively.  Where time is off the essence, we are able to acquire up to 75,000m in one month, so you can have the information you need when you need it.  

Selling Property
When divesting of property that no longer fits your portfolio, Photonic Knowledge’s core analysis services will provide a pedigree for your property with which you better demonstrate the land’s value and take a more focussed approach in marketing it to prospective buyers. 

We are confident that we build land value by unlocking the value in historic core and we build share value by reducing drilling and assaying costs and compressing the timelines of early and intermediate phase exploration. Mineral Vectors and Photonic Knowledge– we are taking vested interest in your success and will partner with you to prove it!


For more information contact:
Rahul Paul-Chowdhury
VP Corporate Development

Tel.: (450) 965-9913 ext 212
Cell.:  (514) 233-9954
Mineral Vectors inc. is a financial services company and a wholly owned subsidiary of Photonic Knowledge Inc.  We were established to provide mining companies a means by which to finance larger projects employing Photonic’s hyperspectral Core Mapper™ .   Through a network of financial agents, familiar with our service, we will bring funding using non-brokered private placements ranging from $100,000 to $5 million. Partnering with Mineral Vectors is the first step in a long term relationship between you and the Photonic group of companies.
© 2011 PHOTONIC KNOWLEDGE. ALL RIGHTS RESERVED.

Pourquoi utiliser Mineral Vectors :

Démontrer la valeur de votre propriété avec vos carottes de forage existantes

Les détenteurs de propriétés possèdent souvent de grandes quantités de carottes entreposées n’ayant pas ou peu été analysées et ne disposent pas des ressources pour en effectuer l’analyse. Il est cependant nécessaire pour eux d’avoir certaines données sur leur propriété. Ceci leur permet de démontrer la valeur de leurs actifs en vue de lever du financement pour l’exploration ou simplement pour mieux comprendre la composition minéralogique de leurs actifs.  

Réduire les risques en début d’exploration
Les jeunes entreprises qui amorcent leur exploration doivent amasser des fonds pour réaliser leurs travaux d’exploration. Cela représente une étape critique dans la mesure où ils doivent démontrer rapidement la valeur de leur propriété dans un temps souvent limité. Ces facteurs rendent les premières rondes de financement très coûteuses et réduisent les fonds disponibles à l’exploration.

Vérification diligente lors de l’achat de propriétés
Bénéficiez de toute l’information contenue dans les carottes de forage présentes sur une propriété lors d’une vérification diligente avant son achat. Quand le temps presse, nous pouvons acquérir avec un laboratoire mobile jusqu’à 75 000 mètres en un mois de manière économique, rapide et efficace afin de vous donner accès à votre information quand vous en avez besoin.  

Pour vendre une propriété
Lorsque vous souhaitez céder une propriété qui ne correspond plus à vos besoins, l’analyse de carottes effectuée par le Core Mapper™ vous procure une meilleure représentation de votre propriété. De cette façon, vous êtes en mesure de démontrer la valeur de celle-ci et ainsi adapter votre approche de vente auprès d’acheteurs potentiels.

Nous sommes confiants d’augmenter la valeur de vos propriétés en actualisant la valeur des forages historiques. Nous construisons de la valeur pour votre entreprise en réduisant les frais de forages et d’analyses et en compressant le temps nécessaire pour les premières phases d’exploration. Nous croyons au succès de votre entreprise, c’est pourquoi nous y investissons.


Pour plus d'information, contactez
Rahul Paul-Chowdhury
Vice-président au développement

Tél.: (450) 965-9913 ext 212
Cell.:  (514) 233-9954
Mineral Vectors inc. est une filiale de Photonic Knowledge Inc offrant du financement. Celle-ci a été créée dans le but d’offrir aux entreprises un moyen de financer des projets d’envergure utilisant les services du Core Mapper™ de Photonic Knowledge inc.  Par le biais d’un réseau d’agents financiers connaissant bien notre technologie, nous offrons du financement sous forme de placements privés allant de 100 000 $ à 5 millions$.  Être un partenaire de Mineral Vectors constitue le premier pas d’une relation durable avec Photonic Knowledge.
© 2011 TOUS DROITS RÉSERVÉS. PHOTONIC KNOWLEDGE.